denver museum nature science free days

FREE Days at Denver Museum of Nature & Science!

Denver museum of nature & science

 

Mark your calendar and visit the Denver Museum of Nature & Science for FREE!

There are 12 days this year you can!

 Denver Museum of Nature & Science

2017 Free Days

 

  • Sunday, January 22
  • Monday, February 27
  • Monday, March 13
  • Monday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 30
  • Sunday, June 4
  • Sunday, August 6
  • Monday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 17
  • Monday, October 16
  • Monday, November 13
  • Sunday, December 10

 

General Museum Hours

9 a.m. – 5 p.m.
The Museum is open seven days a week year-round, with the exception of December 25.

Because free days are, well ….FREE, expect large crowds and plan accordingly. Arrive early to secure a parking spot, (trust us on this one).  😉

Note: A fee still applies to IMAX films, Planetarium shows, and temporary exhibitions. Reservations and amenities (lunchroom, coat and lunch storage, bus drop off, etc.) for school groups are not available on SCFD Community Free Days.

 For more info visit: http://www.dmns.org/

Comments are closed.